parting 1975 wagoneer

Place to buy and sell FSJ parts.
Forum rules
Please read the sales area rules before posting here. Thanks!

Cheepy79
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 22, 2021 6:04 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by Cheepy79 » Sun May 23, 2021 5:50 am

I’m in need of a crossmember for the transmission. Still available?


Cheepy79
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 22, 2021 6:04 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by Cheepy79 » Sun May 23, 2021 5:52 am

I’m in need of a crossmember for the transmission. Still available?


Cheepy79
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 22, 2021 6:04 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by Cheepy79 » Sun May 23, 2021 5:55 am

Is the crossmember still available?


Cheepy79
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 22, 2021 6:04 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by Cheepy79 » Sun May 23, 2021 6:14 am

Looking forward a crossmember.


elskeptico
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2021 8:32 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by elskeptico » Fri Jun 25, 2021 6:13 am

Interested in glove box parts - lock/latch and the inside light/switch if you have them. I can't PM yet. Thanks!

joneilers@gmail.com


Normanator
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:13 am
Location: Polson, MT

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by Normanator » Tue Jun 29, 2021 8:41 pm

Looking for a 3 groove crank pulley. Sent you a PM
1977 Cherokee S 360 4v AT
Polson, MT


BillBertin
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 14, 2021 5:51 pm

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by BillBertin » Mon Oct 04, 2021 1:12 pm

Hello, Need a drivers side fender for my widetrack 78' chief. Thanks! wp. 3 zero rive six one zero 67 five three.


jemoreno14
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue May 11, 2021 8:58 am

Re: parting 1975 wagoneer

Post by jemoreno14 » Wed Oct 13, 2021 10:45 pm

Looking for front door panels. Do you have any pictures?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest