Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

FSJ Related Events in the Eastern Time Zone
Mickfluff
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:05 pm

Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby Mickfluff » Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:55 am

Looking for a shop that really knows jeep full size Wagoneers..... anyone have any recommendations for a shop in RI area or even Ma possible... Thanks

I know there are good mechanics out there but really want one that knows these trucks well...

Thanks

Jepht20
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:10 pm

Re: Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby Jepht20 » Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:16 pm

What in particular do you need done? I know a few places but it varies depending on what kind of work you need.

powerstrokeboy77
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:54 pm

Re: Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby powerstrokeboy77 » Thu Dec 19, 2013 1:46 pm

John auto rt 146 sutton
Jjc.

Mickfluff
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 1:05 pm

Re: Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby Mickfluff » Thu May 15, 2014 12:28 pm

Carb tune, check for vacum leaks, check front end and see if we can tighten up a bit and less float, ebrake fix, small oil leak someplace and just a once over of the truck.... my wife and son going to be in it and want it as safe as possible... Thanks for any help or referrals...

User avatar
carnuck
Posts: 3807
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 2:48 pm
Location: Lynnwood, WA
Contact:

Re: Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby carnuck » Fri May 16, 2014 7:35 am

Stay away from Peter Griffin's place! ;)
GETTING READY TO MOVE FINAL SALE!

http://tinyurl.com/jimsclads

Honcho rebuild thread http://www.fsjnetwork.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=2652

Full Size Jeep gauges are for amusement only. Any correlation between them and reality is purely coincidental!

Bostonbob
Posts: 262
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 4:31 am
Location: Conifer CO

Re: Rhode Island! tech needed... thanks

Postby Bostonbob » Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:42 pm

that's the smartest thing I ever heard anybody say about anything PG


Return to “Eastern”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests